Faculty & Administration

Trinity Southwest University is governed by an Academic Committee that also serves as its Board of Regents. The Academic Committee (AC) of the University is responsible for establishing and enforcing the general policies and procedures by which the school operates. The five-member Academic Committee is comprised of the Executive Dean, the Dean of Academics & Curricula, the Dean of Students, the Dean of Faculty and Instruction, and the Dean of Admissions & Enrollment. TSU is a ministry division of Christian Educational Ministries, Inc., incorporated in the State of New Mexico as a non-profit, tax-exempt, federally-approved 501(c)(3) religious and educational organization.

Your Cart