Friday, August 17, 2018


Each of the Colleges of Trinity Southwest University is founded on a focused area of study. The Dean of each College is responsible to develop, implement and direct the educational programs offered by that College.

Every TSU College has a faculty consisting of members holding qualifying credentials, each of whom falls into one of the following instructional categories: Professor, Associate Professor, Research Professor, or Visiting Professor (the category is determined by the number of courses for which a faculty member is responsible, and/or the range of teaching responsibilities).

Choose a college link below to learn more about its program and courses: