Trinity Southwest University offers undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral programs through ten colleges, each representing a separate, biblically-based discipline. TSU degree programs include: the Bachelor of Arts (and others), Master of Arts (MA), Master of Divinity (MDiv), Doctor of Ministry (DMin), and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).


TSU Course Catalog

Get our most recently published catalog.

Your Cart